Dr. Ronald Schrems
Geschäftsführer

tel 01/727 10 DW 200
fax 01/727 10 DW 290
ronald.schrems@donauraum.at

 

Mag. Michael Rapberger
Geschäftsführer

tel 01/727 10 DW 210
fax 01/727 10 DW 290
michael.rapberger@donauraum.at

   
             

Brigitte Treppler
Prokuristin / Facilitymanagement

tel 01/727 10 DW 201
fax 01/727 10 DW 290
brigitte.treppler@donauraum.at

  

Regine Baldessarini
Assistenz / Administration

tel 01/727 10 DW 202
fax 01/727 10 DW 290
regine.baldessarini@donauraum.at
   

Sylvia Kopp
Assistenz / Administration

tel 01/727 10 DW 213
fax 01/727 10 DW 290
sylvia.kopp@donauraum.at
   

Andrea Eha
Buchhaltung

tel 01/727 10 DW 219
fax 01/727 10 DW 290
andrea.eha@donauraum.at

             

Rainer Ninführ
Hafenkapitän

tel 01/727 10 DW 484
fax 01/727 10 DW 280
rainer.ninfuehr@donauraum.at

  

Thomas Gartner
Hafenmeister

tel 01/727 10 DW 484
fax 01/727 10 DW 280
thomas.gartner@donauraum.at

   

Gerhard Palfi
Hausbetreuung

tel 01/727 10 DW 483
fax 01/727 10 DW 290
gerhard.palfi@donauraum.at

   

Peter Kostroun
Portier

tel 01/727 10 DW 100
fax 01/727 10 DW 290
empfang@donauraum.at

             

Regina Vesecky
Portier

tel 01/727 10 DW 100
fax 01/727 10 DW 290
empfang@donauraum.at

   

Olga Rossmanith
Projektassistentin

tel 01/727 10 DW 221
fax 01/727 10 DW 290
olga.rossmanith@donauraum.at

 
   

Franziska Carboni
Assistenz / Administration

tel 01/727 10 DW 205
fax 01/727 10 DW 290
franziska.carboni@donauraum.at

   

Ernst Flierman
EDV / IT

tel 01/727 10 DW 149
fax 01/727 10 DW 290
ernst.flierman@donauraum.at

             

Chris Rhabek
EDV / IT / New Media


fax 01/727 10 DW 290
christoph.rhabek@donauraum.at

 

Mag. Ivana Kerepecka
Referentin

tel 01/727 10 DW 220
fax 01/727 10 DW 290
ivana.kerepecka@donauraum.at

 
 

Stephanie Hefka
Assistentin Hafenkapitänat

tel 01/727 10 DW 493
fax 01/727 10 DW 290
stephanie.hefka@donauraum.at

   

Anfahrt

Wetter

Mostly Cloudy

7°C

Vienna

Mostly Cloudy

Humidity: 61%

Wind: 14.48 km/h

  • 24 Mar 2016

    Partly Cloudy 9°C 3°C

  • 25 Mar 2016

    PM Light Rain 12°C 7°C

Kontakt